SOUTH LONDON'S FRIENDLIEST CHOIR - OPEN TO EVERYONE!

 Monday nights 8:00-9:30pm starting 10th September

**NEW VENUE! Balham Scout Hall, 197 Balham High Rd, SW12 9BE **

No auditions! No sheet music! Great TUNES in great COMPANY!

Members Page CLICK HERE

We're starting back for our Autumn Term on Monday 10th September in a lovely new venue, in the heart of Balham and still within striking distance of Balham Station. We've got a great and wide selection of songs (Radiohead, Pink Martini, Two door Cinema Club, Karl Jenkins, Scottish folk and more...) but do let me know if there's a song you're burning to sing!

Upcoming Gigs

  • Monday 10th December 8pm at The Selkirk, Selkirk Road,Tooting. FREE.

  • Thursday 13th December 8pm at The Devonshire, Balham High Road, Balham. FREE. Collection taken in aid of Little Village.


Night Chorus is...open to everyone, irrespective of ability, experience, age, ethnicity, gender, income - everyone is really welcome.

Night Chorus sings...all kinds of songs in harmony, with the idea being to discover new, beautiful and exciting songs as well as singing old favourites.

Night Chorus operates on a pay-what-you-can basis...in keeping with our inclusive policy and our belief that everyone should have access to high-quality, group-music-making experiences.

Night Chorus performs...around twice per term, often in aid of a local charity or at a community event. We love to get out and about so please get in touch if you'd like us to perform at your event.

Night Chorus is more than a choir...it's a COMMUNITY!


Term Dates

Autumn 2018. Monday 10th September to Monday 3rd December inclusive (12 weeks). Half Term (no session) Monday 22nd October.

Spring 2019. Monday 7th January to Monday 1st April inclusive (12 weeks). Half Term (no session) Monday 18th February.

Summer 2019. Monday 29th April to Monday 8th July inclusive (10 weeks). Half Term (no session) Monday 27th May. NB. Monday 6th May session (bank holiday) will be replaced by Tuesday 7th May.

Pricing

We are moving to a PAY-WHAT-YOU-CAN  structure from September 2018, to make it a truly inclusive and accessible community choir. So YOU can choose how much you pay on a termly basis.

BOOK AUTUMN 2018 Β£120

BOOK AUTUMN 2018 FLEXIBLE PRICING

If you would like to set up your own Night Chorus CLICK HERE!